A Still, Small Voice

by Anna Tan

Publisher - Teaspoon Publishing

Category - General Novel

On her eighteenth birthday, Hono is to be crowned Queen of the City of Winter but the Dragon disrupts the coronation ceremony with a peculiar cry: Listen. Listen. Listen! There is one more task to free the City of Winter of all enchantment—and Hono must listen carefully for it. A Still, Small Voice is the final book in the North Series. Book 1 - When Winds Blow Cold Book 2 - The Flame of the North Book 3 - Beneath the Rumbling Earth Book 4 - A Still, Small Voice

Subscribe Now Preview